Excellent Communicator

“As a first time home buyer, I was apprehensive about the entire process.  I met Eddie and immediately knew I wanted to work with him.  We worked together for months until the right opportunity came along and fortunately I am now the new owner.  Eddie is an absolute pleasure to work with.  He is an Read More

-Jim A., Buyer November 9, 2015

Best real estate team that I have ever come across

Best real estate team that I have ever come across in thirty years of buying and selling homes! I cannot say enough good things about Gregg and his staff! I was never left hanging at anytime and they earned every penny of the commission I paid them. They made selling my condo an enjoyable experience!

-Kennedy Gilbert August 19, 2015

You raise the bar…

“Instead of simply thinking about it, I just wanted to let you know just how much I always appreciate working with you and your team.  I realize I’ve mentioned this to you on multiple occasions (because it’s true), but I’m consistently reminded about just how impressed I am when speaking with your agents (& contrasting Read More

-Jamie P, Principal/Broker November 9, 2015

The reason for our return…

“Art is the reason for our return to Neuman & Neuman.  He’s an excellent agent.”

-David & Karla P., Buyers November 9, 2015

Professional, knowledgeable, experienced…

Professional, knowledgeable, experienced are only the beginnings to describe Gregg and his team. A pleasure to work with. Gregg and his team got me well over my asking price. They did a great job.

- Jim and Danni E., Sellers (Review from Zillow) January 18, 2016

Great level of professionalism and honesty…

"It is our pleasure to recommend Art's extraordinary capabilities to find us our second home in San Diego - especially in this timing where it is hard to find something convenient in the downtown area. Art has a great level of professionalism and honesty with his clients. He listened carefully to our requirements and without Read More

-Solh81 (Zillow Review), Buyer August 19, 2015

Follow up/follow through, thoughtfulness, & astuteness

"Thank you, Sarah, for your support, professionalism, follow up/follow through, thoughtfulness, & astuteness. You communicated as much as was necessary, keeping us in the loop throughout the entire process. Obviously from your experience as a realtor, you realize that buying a home, even a second home getaway, can sometime be a stressful event. Yet, once Read More

-Harold & Linda F. October 12, 2015

All first class.

“WOW, do you all work fast? We just wanted to say thanks for the quality and speed of the final MLS product:  narrative, photos, etc.  All first class.  And it’s already all over the Internet. Here’s hoping you have a busy Labor Day weekend showing the place!”

-Don N., Seller November 10, 2015

Sold me with the video.

“Thank you Sarah….you are awesome and took videos of the condo.  I didn’t realize you did, I thought you just took it of the other condo, then I saw the second and third videos.  Thank you so much! You sold me with the video. :-) I have no clue about this area, so I am Read More

-Derek L., Buyer November 10, 2015

Beyond what we expected…

“Scott Steingrebe went above and beyond what we expected of a real estate agent.  He was great.”

-Jason & Brittany D. , Buyer November 9, 2015

Support, professionalism, follow up/follow through…

"Thank you for your support, professionalism, follow up/follow through, thoughtfulness, and astuteness.  You communicated as much as was necessary, keeping us in the loop throughout the entire process. Obviously from your experience as a realtor, you realize the buying a home, even a second home getaway, can sometimes be a stressful event.  Yet, once again Read More

-Harold & Linda F., Buyers November 9, 2015

Extremely patient, knowledgeable and truly guided me…

Jen Holba, my realtor was amazing at helping me purchase my very first home in downtown, San Diego! I had several first time home buyer questions and she was extremely patient, knowledgeable and truly guided me through the entire process. I would definitely recommend Jen and the Neuman & Neuman team if you are searching Read More

- Jacqueline C., Buyer December 21, 2015

Job completed in style!

“Your company is “Head and Shoulder” above others in your area of operations in professionally taking care of real estate issues that customers encounter in selling probate real estate.  You guys are the greatest.  Thanks for a job completed in style!”

-George O., Seller November 9, 2015

Ryan was the saving grace…

“Ryan was the saving grace in my peace of mind in the entire process of procuring my property.  Without Ryan I would have flipped. I am sorry that I did not write to say how good of a realtor Ryan Degheri is sooner.  He is very much an asset to your company and I will Read More

-Rick M., Buyer November 10, 2015

Staff is top notch…

Gregg has sold 2 properties for me in San Diego. His market knowledge regarding pricing and trends was second to none. His internal staff is top notch. They are customer oriented. Any calls were returned within a few hours and were never rushed. Gregg has built an excellent operation with high quality people to support Read More

Jim E., Seller (Review from Zillow) January 18, 2016

Art was our “main man”…

“Thanks to Art Lewis, we always enjoyed our excursions. Once again, Art Lewis was courteous, responsive and often a step ahead of us and our needs. Art was our “main man” who took care of everything.”

-Glen & Sandra P., Buyers November 10, 2015

Gaslamp Condo Sale

"Gregg, Debbie, and their extremely competent colleagues and staff helped me complete the sale of my Gaslamp condo with minimal effort on my part, and with great confidence and peace of mind that I was working with the best, getting the best service and most exposure for my property possible. Gregg graciously explained the entire Read More

Ryan P June 12, 2015

First-in-class service and marketing…

We chose Gregg Neuman of Neuman & Neuman Real Estate to sell our home simply because he has created the best real estate team in San Diego County. With first-in-class service and marketing systems, Gregg and his team of professionals will manage the entire selling process so that you don’t have to. The Neuman Team Read More

January 21, 2016

Saving Grace in My Peace of Mind…

“Ryan was the saving grace in my peace of mind in the entire process of procuring my property.  Without Ryan I would have flipped. I am sorry that I did not write to say how good of a realtor Ryan Degheri is sooner.  He is very much an asset to your company and I will Read More

- Rick M., Buyer December 11, 2015

Most professional and most prepared realtor…

"We recently went to San Diego to look for property on our own. We met Ruth at a showing where her agency represented the seller of a property (that we didn't make an offer on). When my wife and I found a property we really liked and decided to make an offer we considered hiring Read More

-Frank Coughlin August 19, 2015

Downtown San Diego Short Sale

"The Neuman team is the best! They helped us find a home in a tough market with lots shorts sales. They were patient during an 8 mos. home search process. Extremely professional and I highly recommend them. Gregg has a great sense of humor too ;-)"

Jill H June 12, 2015

Took care of every while traveling…

“What could have been very stressful went so smoothly.  The offer on the house, the listing of my condo, and my vacation in Italy all happened so close together, but Jennifer Holba was a ROCKSTAR and took care of me! Everyone I worked with on the teams was very responsive and helpful. Caroline was always helpful Read More

-Diane P., Seller December 11, 2015

Price that we received is much higher than we expected

Art, We appreciate all your hard work and patience in doing an excellent job. The price that we received is much higher than we expected. We can't believe how fast listing to sale through Escrow took. We will always recommend Gregg and yourself of Berkshire Hathaway to all of our friends for your outstanding service.

-John and Amie Garapich August 19, 2015

Marsha was the key to my purchase.

“Thanks to Marsha. Everyone I met were positive agents. Marsha handled all details. Without Marsha, this purchase would not have been possible. Marsha was the key to my purchase.  Being in Las Vegas, she served as my right hand.  She is an outstanding agent.”

-Benjamin Y., Buyer November 10, 2015

Never missed a single detail.

"“I am writing to bring your attention to the outstanding service I received from Jennifer Holba during my recent transactions with Neumann & Neumann.  I originally met Jen when looking at a property on Vancouver Street in North Park.  Scott was supposed to meet me there, but there was a problem getting out of downtown Read More

-Diane P., Buyer & Seller November 10, 2015

Didn’t miss a beat…

“Ryan always kept in touch, was patient with our schedule, never rushed us, always answered all our questions and responded quickly. Ruth was extremely knowledgeable and helpful! Ryan had a vacation planned while we were closing and didn’t miss a beat on any part of the transaction – all while on vacation!  Very impressive!”

-Todd & Tracy I., Buyers December 11, 2015

Real Estate professionalism at the highest level!

"I really cannot say enough good things about Gregg and his team of experts! I recently listed a condo with them downtown. I was planning to have to spend around 30K in repairs to get it in the condition to make it show well. With Greggs' advice and contacts I was able to bring it Read More

-Roy Stoddard August 19, 2015

Important to have someone I could count on…

“Sarah did a great job representing me on my recent purchase in downtown San Diego.  She was very responsive to all my questions and inquiries, helped to find the perfect property, and was there for me from contract negotiations to closing.  As an out of state buyer, it was important to have someone I could Read More

- John L., Buyer November 10, 2015

Far exceeded our expectations…

“Art has far exceeded our expectations.  He is extremely knowledgeable, proactive and professional.  He is always prepared to answer any questions and is prompt to respond to emails.  We couldn’t have closed on the house within 30 days without him.  He helped us negotiate a good contract.  He scheduled, attended, and advised on the home Read More

-Van D., Buyer November 10, 2015

Dream to work with.

“Ryan was a dream to work with.  We were very happy with him. Thank you!”

-Bryce Y. & Ruth D., Buyers November 10, 2015

Wonderful real estate agent and more importantly a great friend

“I was very fortunate 5 years ago when I was paired up with Ryan Degheri on Torrey Pines golf course. During our round we realized that we both live downtown San Diego. Ryan had mentioned during our round that he was a real estate agent and was very familiar with the downtown market. I had Read More

-Mike M., Buyer November 12, 2015

Exceptional knowledge of the San Diego market

“Marsha was very responsive to my needs and has exceptional knowledge of the San Diego market.  I was shown only the properties that fit my criteria avoiding any waste of my time.  Marsha also negotiated on my behalf and always had my best interest in mind.  I lived out of state during the purchase and Read More

-Buyer, 850 Beech St., San Diego, CA 92101 November 9, 2015

Counseled us against our inclination to over pay…

“I think we know Art pretty well.  He is the ultimate professional who will always have your best interests in mind through the buying or selling process.  Our recent purchase was our 3rd real estate transaction with him.  We first bought a condo in University Heights as a 2nd home and commuted between Valencia and Read More

-Robert V., Buyer November 10, 2015

First-Time Home Buyer

“We worked with Art Lewis for the purchase of our first home and we could not have asked for a better realtor and home-buying experience.  As first-time home buyers, we felt we had done our research and had a decent amount of knowledge about home buying, but we were still anxious going into the home-buying Read More

-zuser20140416153630989 (Zillow Review) - Bought a home in 2015 in Rancho San Diego, CA 92019 November 9, 2015

The right choice…

“We definitely made the right choice of having Gregg and the entire Neuman team selling our home.  Thanks again to all for a great sale.”

-Dennis & Doreen C., Sellers November 9, 2015

I will go to her again when buying another home.

"My whole buying home process was simple. Sarah was very helpful and always available to answer any questions. I will go to her again when buying another home."

- Karyn Kate and Anthony J., Buyers (From Zillow) January 4, 2016

Look forward to doing business with them again the future…

Ruth my Realtor and the whole team, provided me with all the information I need on the house. They we're very helpful during the escrow process as well. I look forward to doing business with them again the future.

- RJ, Premier Porperty Estate December 21, 2015

Amazing throughout the entire process…

“Ruth was absolutely amazing throughout the entire process: from promptly showing us the listings we wanted to see, to quarterbacking the offer processed and coordinating with the property manager and others and the offer was accepted, to making sure the deal closed – Ruth was simply the best.”

-Scot B., Buyer November 9, 2015

Far exceeded my expectations…

“Gregg and his team far exceeded my expectations.  All are high trained professionals and throughout my contact with this wonderful group, I was kept informed at every step of the way.  They were responsive to questions, prompt on returning phone calls and very proactive in getting things done.  They certainly understand the San Diego market.  Read More

-Seller on Suncrest Drive December 11, 2015

High level of professionalism…

Our experiences working with the Neuman team of Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices have been astounding. This team works so well together to make sure that every part of the buying and selling process is well communicated, easily understood and done with a high level of professionalism. Scott Steingrebe couldn't have done a better job helping our Read More

- Gian C., Seller and Buyer (Review from Zillow) January 19, 2016

Creativity in the face of adversity saved the deal…

“Thank you so much for all you did to make the sale of our condo a reality.  It was not an easy job, and I really appreciate all you did to make it happen. Your creativity in the face of adversity saved the deal – and my sanity- several times.  You and your team gave us Read More

-Maggie & Paul M., Buyers November 9, 2015

Truly exceptional!

"Gregg & Debbie and the rest of the team are truly exceptional! Not only have they been a pleasure to work with, they have actually produced results. Our condo sold within a matter of weeks! I was extremely impressed with their communication skills, marketing materials and friendly disposition. They made this process seem easy...and that Read More

Jill J June 12, 2015

Downtown realty specialists…

“My wife and I recently purchased a condominium in downtown San Diego with the help of Ryan Degheri.  We contacted his office because they are known for being the downtown realty specialists.  Ryan went out of his way to provide a list of potential homes meeting our expectations on a continual basis.  Since we are Read More

-Monte & Nina M., Buyers November 10, 2015

Buying process was smooth sailing…

“We met Eddie at an open house and we told him that we were interested in purchasing a condominium in Little Italy.  Eddie sent us three listings for exactly what we were looking for that evening.  He made sure that we were able to see the listing around our busy work schedule.  He gave us Read More

-Rosie E., Buyer November 10, 2015

No pressure sales whatsoever.

“My wife and I spent a lot of time researching condos on Trulia, Zillow, and Realtor.com.  We knew what we wanted and where we wanted a condo, but we needed to find a realtor to get the process started.  We were extremely fortunate to find Ryan Degheri.  We were purchasing this condo while not living Read More

-Scott & Kathleen H., Buyers November 10, 2015